*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Printed from https://shop.writing.com/main/handler/item_id/819237-Please-Review
Printer Friendly Page Tell A Friend
(166)
Rated: E · In & Out · Other · #819237
This is a page to request reviews for static items and books.
Please Review
Looking for an honest, helpful review of your static item or book?

*Penbl* To the authors: The purpose of this item is to match those Writing.Com authors who are looking for serious critiques with those Writing.Com members looking to give them. Items should only be posted here if the author is looking for honest and helpful reviews.

*Penr* To the reviewers: Please be as helpful and honest as possible. Authors posting here want your truthful opinion of their work because they know constructive criticism helps them improve. They want your opinion... good, bad or both!

*Note* NOTE: If you post work for critique on this page, do the right thing and review a few other works that you find on this page. Interaction through reviewing leads to more feedback for your own writing. If you have a question about this page or need to have an incorrect listing removed, please visit "Plug Page Help.


Tip: Click the + icon above to make this a favorite. It'll pop onto your list whenever new entries are added.
*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Dark • Horror/Scary • Psychology
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Thanks in advance for your review. Poetry..

 SHADOW FIGURES  (E)
A haunting poem
#2305611 by Scotty1615

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Nov 21, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Romance/Love • Drama • Adult
*Penb*  Type:  Chapter
*Penr*  Request Details:
Does this keep the reader interested.

 Eddie and Dave. Ch 1.   (18+)
Eddie and Anne meet Demo Dave at The Two Puddings.
#1973429 by Bruce.

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Nov 20, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Comedy • Experience • History
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
An old poem that caused me to smile when I happened upon it Hope you share my odd sense of humour.

 Big Mac  (13+)
Sometimes even kindness is too much - written ages ago when I had some imagination
#2308622 by willy

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Nov 20, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Sci-fi • Fanfiction • Fantasy
*Penb*  Type:  
*Penr*  Request Details:
Thoughts, impressions, whatever comes to mind.
For example, do you agree with any of the material?
Does this puzzle fit the genres?
What might have you done differently?
Are the clues helpful?
Presentation (eg Colors, Dropnotes, Spacing, Font)?

 
CROSSWORD
You know it's Sci Fi when...  (ASR)
Themes, Elements, and Tropes. Some things that Science Fiction is best known for.
#2308178 by the last cicada

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Nov 12, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Comedy • Children's • Biographical
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
A short, simple short story for your delight. The first story I've written for some long time.

 Try, Try, and Try Again  (E)
An inspiring tale of hope
#2308042 by willy

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Nov 10, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Dark • Drama • Other
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
A short story in the style of a letter I've written, set in the same world as another story I'm currently working on. This is the first ever real piece of writing that I've released for people to actually read and would love some honest review.

 
STATIC
DIRECTIVE VIOLATION NOTICE #90013  (ASR)
Dear Cecilia Hutto, you have violated directive 102-A, you will be penalized accordingly
#2308009 by George Mallin

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Nov 9, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Death • Other • Other
*Penb*  Type:  Lyrics
*Penr*  Request Details:
Looking for honest reviews.

 Lifeless  (ASR)
I'm looking down at a lifeless body
#1945016 by taylor paape

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Nov 8, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Community • Cultural • History
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Please review. Worth your time. Thank you.

 Serpent lies...  (E)
How do you begin to explain something so reality shattering?
#2110735 by Perhaps

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 25, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Military • History • War
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
This was written for "HONORING OUR VETERANS". I will not edit it further until after the contest. I'd like honest, helpful feedback, please don't worry about hurting my feelings! Poetry: 12 lines, Alternating Stanzas of 9 & 6 Syllables, AB Rhyme Scheme.

STATIC
Faded Blue  (E)
The cap may fade, but the memories and dreams never will.
#2307166 by Richard ~ Decorating Mode

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 25, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Emotional • None • None
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
enjoy and critique

 Brown Eyes  (E)
She has them..OH YES
#2300883 by strlcuckoo

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 25, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Emotional • None • None
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Enjoy and critique

 Tough Thoughts  (E)
Telling of what I missed, fool.
#2307155 by strlcuckoo

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 25, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Western • Action/Adventure • Drama
*Penb*  Type:  Fiction
*Penr*  Request Details:
Second part two a western piece I'm tinkering with. Makes more sense if you've read that first part but still holds up by itself (I think). Still, I'd like any constructive criticism you may have.

 Sam Platte 2  (13+)
While the cowboys sleep, their enemies plot their demise.
#2287619 by Daisan

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 24, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Fantasy • Contest Entry • Writing.Com
*Penb*  Type:  Fiction
*Penr*  Request Details:
A little flash fiction. I'm working on writing style. Please let me know if this style of writing is worth using to write a longer piece. Thanks!

 The Old-Fashioned Way  (E)
Flash fiction contest entry.
#2307018 by L.A.Saxe

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 23, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Drama • Dark • History
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
Originally written for a contest, I have found that this side story for two characters from a NaNo project has great potential in serving as a sort of historical record. How well do you think it details the emotional turmoil of a specific time and place?

 Adrift in the Aftermath  (13+)
Birthdays and violence really don't mix.
#2268661 by Turkey DrumStik

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 20, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  History • Military • Romance/Love
*Penb*  Type:  Sample
*Penr*  Request Details:
Alternative history about Jean D'arc from France. Long explanation about the Hundred years' war between England and France and conversation in French.(Translated in English at pilot episode).

 Another Jean D'arc story.  (13+)
In 1428, Jean of Domremy meets one company captain. How her and his destiny changes?
#2306197 by kimauge

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 9, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Romance/Love • Biographical • Other
*Penb*  Type:  Prose
*Penr*  Request Details:
Heyy,
This is my first story and I wholud like some feedback.
Any type of constructive criticism is appreciate!

 The one that doesn’t exist   (E)
A made a mistake but I whould probably do it again for him
#2306079 by mia

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 8, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Fanfiction • Sci-fi • Romance/Love
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
Suddenly 22c orphan boy Philip K. Karrins fell into the movie "Knives out"
This is just a pilot. Attention to conversation between Marta and Blac. And then what Philip saying

 Another Knives Out: Philip Story  (E)
Suddenly 22c orphan boy Philip K. Karrins fell into the movie "Knives out" and met Marta.
#2306130 by kimauge

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 8, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Sci-fi • Action/Adventure • Drama
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
Charis sees Petronis and his wives returning to town. But something is terribly wrong. She will have to overcome the culture of the desert world, as well as another outsider, or no one’s getting out alive. [Email for passkey.]

 
STATIC
Outsiders [revision 2]  (E)
Charis sees Petronis and his wives returning to town. But something is terribly wrong.
#2306015 by JJ Robinson II

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 6, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Biographical • History • Experience
*Penb*  Type:  Chapter
*Penr*  Request Details:
I'm looking for in-depth, honest reviews. Besides any edits, I'd love to know how you feel about this piece. Is it engaging/entertaining? Would you want to read further?

 Chapter One: Finding Two Spark  (E)
Owning property is different than dreaming of owning property. Way different.
#2304906 by SSpark

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 6, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Death • Religious • Nature
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
My first writing for a few years - a Writer's Cramp contest entry with the prompt "The Long Journey Home". Thank you for reading!

 
STATIC
The Long Journey Home  (ASR)
Home is where the art is... Writer's Cramp winner!
#2305462 by Malister

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Oct 1, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Action/Adventure • Mystery • Tragedy
*Penb*  Type:  Fiction
*Penr*  Request Details:
Quick concept chapter...reworking an old idea for a story that's been in my head for ages. Quick read. Is intriguing enough for you?

 Terabytes and Graphene  (E)
Opening/chapter 1 with hook...a love story, essentially
#2304978 by Wrath.of.Khan

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 22, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Drama • History • Romance/Love
*Penb*  Type:  Novel
*Penr*  Request Details:
A historical drama with a bit of mystery, a little of the paranormal, and a generous helping of romance. I would love any kind of feedback on this novel, especially anything past chapter ten. Thanks!

 
BOOK
Shadow of the White Woods  (18+)
Exiled to a village in medieval Denmark, Stígandr struggles to right a wrong. (complete)
#2300925 by K Renée (on the road)

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 17, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Ghost • Other • Other
*Penb*  Type:  
*Penr*  Request Details:
Please review Chapter 2 of the Haunting of Stone Mountain Lodge; check syntax, clarity, typos, and reader's enjoyment. GQ

 
FOLDER
Chapter 2 The Long Drive to Montana  (13+)
Amanda Stewart, with Uncle Jim & Aunt Agatha, begin the long drive to Montana.
#2302851 by GaelicQueen

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 17, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Ghost • Mystery • Other
*Penb*  Type:  Novella
*Penr*  Request Details:
Please read Chapter 1 of The Haunting of Stone Mountain Lodge, check for syntax, clarity, weakly written sentence and did you find it enjoyable enough to read further. Thank you for your time and comments. GaelicQueen

 
BOOK
The Haunting of Stone Mountain Lodge  (13+)
Amanda Stewart inherits a mansion and discovers it is haunted by the original owners.
#2304619 by GaelicQueen

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 16, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Sci-fi • Other • Other
*Penb*  Type:  
*Penr*  Request Details:
Folder, contains chapters 1-5 of a complete novel. Need reviews &comments.

"It is written that the road to damnation is broad, and easily negotiated. It was with such ease that a decisive nexus of human history came and passed, almost unnoticed."


 The Confederation: Disunion  (13+)
The Confederation: Disunion novel
#2300733 by JJ Robinson II

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 15, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Drama • Religious • Cultural
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
Starving author looking for feedback on a piece I believe has merit. Interested in being a better all-around writer. Your critical review, veteran insight, or reader's opinion is greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance for your time and readership.

 The Brothers [Complete Short Story]  (E)
Two estranged brothers meet to contemplate the meaning of life, religion, and happiness.
#2304488 by Edified Ronin

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 13, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Regional • Sci-fi • Drama
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
Since I haven’t gotten any reviews on my SpaceHorrors short stories yet, I was debating whether to ask for a review or not. I figured I might as well. After all, I do have a few weeks until the end of the month. Maybe I will get one or two this month.

 The Creators at the Pleasure Paradise  (18+)
A new Paradise Land Mass was about to open. Along with its very own DeathBringer.
#2304456 by PureSciFi

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 12, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Cultural • History • Other
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Hi there! The prompt for this was "the importance of roots". I've been on a black history kick lately, & I would love some feedback on this one--although I do really like it. I'm happy to exchange a review of your item of comparable length. Thanks!

 
STATIC
We Planted Roots  (13+)
I found a prompt somewhere that said to write about "the importance of roots"...
#2300982 by elizjohn

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 10, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Nature • Cultural • History
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Hi! I wrote this for the Cramp. We had to title it "September Storm" & one of the genres had to be nature. The nature part threw me for a whirl but then I decided to go left with it. Would love your thoughts. I'll exchange a review of comparable length.

 
STATIC
September Storm  (13+)
They wanted to stop the storm but they couldn't.
#2304277 by elizjohn

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 10, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Fantasy • Action/Adventure • Nature
*Penb*  Type:  Novel
*Penr*  Request Details:
Hi, wanna swap reviews?!

Would love to hear an HONEST opinion about this fantasy novel (chapter 1). I'm trying to write in a quick and nimble fantasy style - not trying to spend two pages describing a mountain range. Don't care about grammar.

 Old Magic  (13+)
Ayu breathes magic, like all his people do. His story begins with a battle he can't win.
#2303991 by JulianBenabides

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 6, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Comedy • Adult • Inspirational
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Song that I have been writing and editing on and off since around 2005. First time posted here.
Have the music in my head to go with it, upbeat and fairly fast.

I would really appreciate honest reviews and ratings

 Gonna Live until I Die!  (E)
Song I have been writing forever, trying to "fine tune" it, forgive the pun. also a poem.
#2303976 by Elby Wordsmith

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 5, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Other • History • Family
*Penb*  Type:  Chapter
*Penr*  Request Details:
Any reviews are welcomed and appreciated!!!

 A Petulant Life part 2  (E)
Violet- Early Life
#2303763 by Chasing Grace

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Sep 2, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Drama • Other • Other
*Penb*  Type:  Chapter
*Penr*  Request Details:
Monica's stalker tries to get close.

 Ch 2 Monica.  (18+)
A narrow escape.
#2294765 by Bruce.

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Aug 17, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Children's • Folklore • Inspirational
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
I have completeda set of 21 short poems (8 lines each) and illustrations for a childrens picture book. The complete project review is worth 10,500 points. Review of individual poems are worth 250 points per item Details in linked project introduction,

 
STATIC
A Children's Book of Tarot  (E)
A children's book of timeless wisdom
#2301783 by Shepard

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Aug 7, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Sci-fi • Death • Other
*Penb*  Type:  Sample
*Penr*  Request Details:
Scarlett reads the mind of a man she is stalking and learns as much about her own history as about Brannon.

 Genesis of an Engineered Agent  (13+)
The supporting heroine discovers that she has always been the real hero
#2301440 by Joto-Kai

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Aug 3, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Fantasy • Dark • Action/Adventure
*Penb*  Type:  Chapter
*Penr*  Request Details:
New writer, wanted some criticism since I wanted to get into writing stories!

 Arcane Ascension: Prologue   (13+)
Young heroes unite, wielding magic against a dark force to save their world, Nova Zora.
#2300244 by Zachary Wright

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jul 23, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Romance/Love • Fantasy • Teen
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
This is an almost 8,000 word story about a girl visiting the most quiet and relaxing town that anyone could ever visit. But there's much more than that.

 
STATIC
Tingle Town  (ASR)
Welcome to Tingle Town! Where you can relax! Or will you?
#2273275 by Leslie Loo

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jul 10, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Friendship • Experience • Emotional
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
Character development, flow, transitions, hitting all elements of a strong short story. Thank you. tracker

 
STATIC
The Wallet  (E)
Returning from Chicago, an exhausted Victoria stops for breakfast.
#2299337 by tracker

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jul 8, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Romance/Love • Relationship • Psychology
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
I am looking to improve the visual nature and completeness of a metaphor within my poems, trying to not hang too many new ideas off a single structure. Any criticism would be valuable to me.

 Beholder's Bloom  (E)
A problem--a beautiful one
#2299166 by Slight

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jul 3, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Crime/Gangster • Horror/Scary • Action/Adventure
*Penb*  Type:  Novella
*Penr*  Request Details:
A little Gothic True Crime HORROR, that has a couple spots of gore. It's novela length, but I don't capture you in the first page then it doesn't really matter HOW short or long it is, now does it. I look forward to your review, and ENJOY.

 LUCKIEST DAY OF MY LIFE  (GC)
Racists kidnap a man intent on making an example.WARNING: Physical injury &use of N-word.
#2298867 by John Yossarian

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jun 30, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Animal • Career • Personal
*Penb*  Type:  Non-fiction
*Penr*  Request Details:
This is a nonfiction piece about my daily life on the job. Please tell me what needs to be fixed as I'm looking to do more with this piece in the future.

 For The [Supposed] Love of Dogs  (13+)
A typical day at a chaotic, laborious job.
#2298831 by Artful Flower

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jun 29, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Adult • Thriller/Suspense • Business
*Penb*  Type:  Sample
*Penr*  Request Details:
Hi! Long-time member though have been off-line for over 10 years. This is the first I've written in a very long time and I'm looking for honest reviews and feedback to get me back on-track. This is a short introduction to a new character.

 Jackson:Chronicles of an Executive Coach  (ASR)
Jackson, international executive coach and corporate spy. Will he meet his match?
#2298003 by adamthe_uh_writer

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jun 18, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Emotional • Children's • Family
*Penb*  Type:  Other
*Penr*  Request Details:
This is a children's book meant to have full color illustrations. I would like honest reviews of the story.

 
STATIC
Lilly's pig  (E)
A children's book describing my daughter's hospital stay through they eyes of her pig.
#1910439 by kat

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Jun 16, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Biographical • Personal • Experience
*Penb*  Type:  Novella
*Penr*  Request Details:
This is a memoir of the difficult times I experienced in my youth and their knock-on effects on my adult life. I'd appreciate feedback on any aspect of this work.

BOOK
My Girdle Is Killing Me!  (18+)
Memoir. A quiet teenage boy struggles to cope when school bullying takes a sadistic turn.
#2294117 by Dave Ryan

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: May 28, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Philosophy • Scientific • None
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Hello, today is my first day on this site. I just recently decided to put more effort into my writing, and to maintain it as one of the critical elements of my life, until I die. I am not sure what to expect from this site, yet. Please be very critical.

 "Consciousness" (Circa 2023)  (E)
In the future, we know better.
#2296425 by Slight

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: May 28, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Dark • Adult • Drama
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
Please review this intro to a short story I have in mind. I'm looking to expand on it in the future.

 The Monster Inside The Bottle  (18+)
A son ponders whether people will discover his father's dark past.
#2296222 by Artful Flower

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: May 24, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Family • Holiday • Inspirational
*Penb*  Type:  Fiction
*Penr*  Request Details:
This was a prompted story: Write a story about a Mother's Day experience. Maximum 500 words.

 A Mother's Love  (E)
Everlasting. Unconditional.
#2295662 by jamisonbrown

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: May 13, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Romance/Love • Friendship • Young Adult
*Penb*  Type:  
*Penr*  Request Details:
Howdy! I'm new to the site. Working on my first fiction (Romance Novel). Would love getting a feedback about how I'm doing. Constructive review will be much appreciated! Thanks before :)

 
FOLDER
Finding Lika  (18+)
Lika was Henry Kingsley's PA & best friend. He messed up & vowed to get her back. ROMANCE
#2295091 by Natalie Rushman

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: May 6, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Mythology • Inspirational • Community
*Penb*  Type:  Poetry
*Penr*  Request Details:
Please review ###$$$$$$$

 Insert title here  (E)
Free your mind
#2105379 by Perhaps

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Apr 21, 2023


*BookStack3*  Genre(s):  Mystery • Children's • Parenting
*Penb*  Type:  Short Story
*Penr*  Request Details:
My entry to the official contest. Is it a 'MYSTERY' story? Is it a fun read? Are there any typos I might have missed? Thank you!

STATIC
Detectives  (ASR)
It takes skill, patience and hard work to solve a deep mystery. 2nd Place, Journey Genres
#2293483 by THANKful Sonali LOVES DAD

*Box*  Not reviewed

posted: Apr 5, 2023


Total Displayed: 50

Submit a Review Request Details:
RULES:
*Bullet* Only post an item here if you are looking for an honest review.

*Bullet* Items must be rated E thru 18+ with E rated intros.

*Bullet* All written text in the request must be E rated.

*Bullet* This page may be used to request reviews of static items only or books only.
*Star* Items posted must be literary works that are completed (or near completion) and can be read from start to finish. Specialty items, such as outlines, random thoughts, or ideas, should not be posted in this In & Out.

*Bullet* Post each item only one time per page. Once it has been pushed off the bottom of the page, you may add it again.

*Bullet* You may only post two different items on the page at any one time.

*Bullet* If there are any specific aspects on which you would like reviewers to focus, please provide that additional information when entering your Review Request Details.

*Star* Important: Every writer wants feedback on their work. You are more likely to receive that feedback if you give honest, helpful reviews to other authors who have requested feedback of their own.

*Exclaim* In order to provide fair exposure to all members, anyone who does not follow the rules above may have all of their submissions removed from the page without prior notice or warning.

Please provide the Item ID you wish to submit:
(Enter only a numeric Item ID or its alias.)

Enter your Review Request Details below:
(Please do not use WritingML; it will NOT be processed.)

0 of 255 Characters
In & Out Submission Settings:
*Bullet* Self Deletion: Allowed
*Bullet* Direct Follow Ups: Allowed
*Bullet* Post Limiting: Limited to 2 Posts.
Printed from https://shop.writing.com/main/handler/item_id/819237-Please-Review